Welcome to the website of Anne Randall, author of the Wheeler & Ross crime novels.


rivensilenced coverTorn Cover








“Frivenast paced, exciting and gritty crime debut. Fans of Rankin and McDermid will be delighted to add a new author to their must-read list.” (Candis Magazine)

 “An outstanding debut” (Daily Record)


 silenced cover“As assured and clever a novel of Tartan Noir as you could hope to find.” (Daily Mail)



Torn Cover‘In short I LOVED, LOVED and ooh LOVED reading TORN.’  (Gingerbookgeek)

‘Torn utterly blew me away.’   (Crimeworm)